girl troubles Page Title Module
Move Remove Collapse
Conversation Detail Module
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• girl troubles

so guess what i got for christmas... i went out with my girlfriend for over a year when i was a freshman but due to lack of a license and car, i saw her maybe once a week. so we broke up. about october of my junior year i got my license and we got back together after her leaving an abusive relationship. we went out a week after she broke up with this guy. so she told me after only two months of dating on christmas DAY that she wanted to take a break...over EMAIL! merry christmas! so i held it together for the next week while i was gone but when i got back on new year's eve, she broke it at about midnight that she was officially leaving me for another guy...once again on EMAIL. wouldn't even give me the courtesy of telling me in person or hell even on the phone. happy freaking new year too. this is some other guy that she has had a crush on for years. of course i didn't know. within a few days i had been deleted from her website and pictures of this new guy were all over it with her saying how much she loved him. sound like a ho? ya. well she's always been a conservative person and NEVER did i think she'd do anything like this. i guess this is what happens when you go to separate schools.